A Gallery of Kermit

Image

In 2006 in South Africa I came across Kermit in an arcade, and since then he has been my travel buddy and has traveled with me to five continents. Here are some of my favourite photos of him:

Enjoying a pint in Edinburgh

Enjoying a pint in Edinburgh

Eating the Astronomical Clock in Prague

Eating the Astronomical Clock in Prague

Testing out clogs in Amsterdam

Testing out clogs in Amsterdam

About to embark on a trip to a game reserve in South Africa

About to embark on a trip to a game reserve to see the Big 5

Relaxing in Barcelona

Relaxing in Barcelona

Waiting patiently at Heathrow Airport

Waiting patiently at Heathrow Airport

7 thoughts on “A Gallery of Kermit

  1. Pingback: Hamburglar In Europe « Last Gentleman In Town

  2. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and
    brilliant style and design.

Leave a Reply

